This committee works with Government Training Services to plan the Spring Annual Conference.

Noah Schuchman, Duluth

Patrick Antonen 
Steve Bot
Dan Buchholtz
David Chanski
Bart Fischer
Katie Danielzuk
Mike Humpal
Jacob Kolander
Anthony Martens
Mark McNeill
Adam Nafstad
Marc Nevinski
Maria Solano
Kelly Torkelson
Kevin Watson
Jason Wedel
Evan Vogel
Home Page | About MCMA | About ICMA | ICMA Resources | Ethics | Mentoring | Events/Education | Committees | Senior Advisors | Membership | Employment and MIT | Links | Online Community | Newsletters | Affiliated Groups | Site Map
Printer-friendly Version