This committee reviews applications for membership where there is a question of eligibility, using criteria set forth by ICMA and the MCMA Constitution. Per the Constitution, this committee of five is made up of the 1st Vice President, a Past President, and three members of MCMA who have not served as officers. The committee is also responsible for selecting the annual winner of the Dr. Robert A. Barrett Management Achievement Award.

Peyton Mastera, Dilworth

Adam Bell
Dan Buchholtz
Lindy Crawford
Jacob Kolander
Sabrina Hille-Jungles
Dianne Miller
Steve Nasby
Noah Schuchman
Matt Stemwedel


Home Page | About MCMA | About ICMA | ICMA Resources | Ethics | Mentoring | Events/Education | Committees | Senior Advisors | Membership | Employment and MIT | Links | Online Community | Newsletters | Affiliated Groups | Site Map
Printer-friendly Version