Brian Hagen (City of Ramsey)
City Administrator
Madison Hagenau (League of Minnesota Cities)
Engagement Manager
Kristina Handt (In Transition)
Erik Hansen (City of Tracy)
City Administrator
Valerie Halvorson (City of Madison)
City Manager
Sharon Hanson (City of Marshall)
City Administrator
Dana Hardie (City of Victoria)
City Manager
Joseph Hatch (City of Newport)
City Administrator
Matt Hayes-Regan (City of Brooklyn Park)
Program Assistant
Montgomery Headley (Benton County)
County Administrator
Brian Heck (City of Montgomery)
City Administrator
Chris Heineman (City of Little Canada)
City Administrator
Steve Helget (City of Gaylord)
City Administrator
Patrick Hentges (Retired)
Camille Hepola (Hennepin County)
Senior Administrative Manager
Blaine Hill (City of Morris)
City Manager
Sabrina Hille (City of Otsego)
Human Resources
Joseph Hinzman (City of Otsego)
Administration Intern
Joseph Hogeboom (City of Maple Grove)
Community and Economic Development Director
Laurie Hokkanen (City of Chanhassen)
City Manager
Timothy J. Houle (Crow Wing County)
County Administrator
Mike Humpal (South Central Service Cooperative)
Local Government Solutions Manager
Mary Hurliman (City of Woodbury)
Public Works Director
Home Page | About MCMA | About ICMA | ICMA Resources | Ethics | Mentoring | Events/Education | Committees | Senior Advisors | Membership | Employment and MIT | Links | Online Community | Newsletters | Affiliated Groups | Site Map
Printer-friendly Version