Jeff Jacobson (City of Biwabik)
City Administrator
Matthew Jaunich (City of Hutchinson)
City Administrator
Neil Jensen (City of Cannon Falls)
City Administrator
Alex Jermeland (Dakota County)
Management Analyst III
Scott Johnson (City of Medina)
City Administrator
Shaunna Johnson (City of Waite Park)
City Administrator
Zoe Johnson (City of Moorhead)
City Manager Intern
Heather Johnston (City of Minneapolis)
City Coordinator
Rick Juba (City of White Bear Lake)
Assistant City Manager
Home Page | About MCMA | About ICMA | ICMA Resources | Ethics | Mentoring | Events/Education | Committees | Senior Advisors | Membership | Employment and MIT | Links | Online Community | Newsletters | Affiliated Groups | Site Map
Printer-friendly Version