Aaron Parrish (City of Rochester)
Deputy City Administrator
John Pechman (City of Chisago City)
City Administrator
David Perrault (City of Arden Hills)
City Administrator
Timothy Pautsch (City of Henderson)
Assistant City Administrator/Clerk/Treasurer
Chelsea Petersen (City of Shakopee)
Assistant City Administrator
Bill Petracek (City of Lexington)
City Administrator
Jennifer Pinski (City of Oak Park Heights)
City Clerk
Trisha Pollock (City of Victoria)
Assistant City Manager
Allie Polsfuss (City of Minnetrista)
Director of Administration
Calvin Portner (City of Elk River)
City Administrator
Todd Prafke (City of St Peter)
City Administrator
Home Page | About MCMA | About ICMA | ICMA Resources | Ethics | Mentoring | Events/Education | Committees | Senior Advisors | Membership | Employment and MIT | Links | Online Community | Newsletters | Affiliated Groups | Site Map
Printer-friendly Version